1 | Click into the Presentation Menu for your presentation.

2 | Click the Security option. 

3 | Click the Enable/Disable toggle to disable public viewing.

4 | Click Save

Once you have saved your change, the view of your presentation will refresh and you will see a red, crossed-out eye icon - indicating that your presentation is no longer view-able. 

Did this answer your question?