1. Go to Presentations and open the ellipse menu, select Collaborate.

2. Search for users you wish to have access to View and Edit the presentation. 

3. Confirm users to collaborate with and select save changes. 

Users will now see and be able to View and Edit presentations regardless of presentation restriction. See Editing Restrictions for more information on this feature. 

Did this answer your question?