Conversation Mode allows the Presentation Owner to expand Digideck LIVE's participant panel and take the focus off the presentation and redirect it to conversing with the group.

To activate Conversation Mode click the Toggle on the LIVE control bar.

When Conversation Mode is enabled syncing will be ended. Screen sharing will still be allowed. Each participant will have their video moved into the corner and have the other video streams added to a dynamic grid that will accommodate people joining and leaving.

To get back into Presentation Mode, the default Digideck LIVE state. Click the mode Toggle again to go back into Presentation Mode.

Did this answer your question?